100 000 hits party

hey everyone just to let you know here is the party information

DATE: thursday august 20th

WHEN: 4:30 PENGUIN STANDARD TIME

WHERE: SLEET DOGGY17 IGLOO ON MAP

special guests:

riffy888 ( yes)

aqua link (yes)

s0pe creek (yes)

zip42 (yes)

stuartputt (probably)

andykohl (probably)

ninjaneal (probably)

greenday (maybe)

chinsetakout (maybe)

penguitt (maybe)

~ by doggy17 on August 19, 2009.

4 Responses to “100 000 hits party”

  1. To doggy,
    Hey its Locall here and I really want Aqua LInk, Stuartputt, Ninjaneal, Riffy8888, Purplgummy and all those awesome people to be my buddy and come to my party. That would be the BEST! Thx,
    ~Locall~

  2. (woops I am acidently logged in as spike sorry I am locall though) (XD)

  3. hey its desstinie…
    remember me??
    ok wellll i just recently started going on clubpenguin again and id like to be ur buddy again……cuz u removed me.
    okayy…
    i forget my password and username to my site and watever soooo i guess just reply here, on ur own site.
    kayyy
    byeee

  4. sweet site dude
    Can you check mine out i just started!
    click my name or
    nickpops123.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
